in ,

How to Delete Ubisoft account in less than a minute!

Today I am going to show you how you can permanently delete your Ubisoft account. I have received quite a few requests for this one, so here we go! 

Before you erase your account, you should know that if you decide to remove your Ubisoft account, all your keys for PC games in that account will get banned permanently. Unfortunately, there is nothing that you can do about it. I wrote several emails to them, and so far, I have not received a reply with a solution to this. It would be best if you also kept in mind that all achievements and everything tied to that account will get deleted. 

And yes, even titles purchased on Origin, Epic, or Steam and are tied to your Ubisoft profile will get banned too!

How to Delete Ubisoft account in ten clicks

  1. Open your main internet browser.
  2. Go to Ubisoft.com
  3. Log in.
  4. Go to this URL: https://account.ubisoft.com/.
  5. Click on “Account Information.”
  6. Click on the “Close your Ubisoft account” section.
  7. Click on the “Close” button.
  8. Verify your account [if you have done this in the past, you won’t be asked to verify your acc].
  9. Tick the checkbox and click on “Close my account.”
  10. Click on the “Log out” button on the pop-up.
  11. Congratulations, your Ubisoft account has been closed, and it will be deleted after 30 days pass.
Are you sure that you want to delete your ubisoft account?Please do not forget, that all your pc keys tied to that account will get banned and there is nothing that you can do about it.

If you change your mind about erasing your account within the first 30 days, you will be able to reactivate it. After that, there is no point of return. Your account with all of the data will be removed from their servers.

How to reactivate the Ubisoft account

If you, for some reason, decide to restore your account. Go to your email address, and the same day you have opted for deleting your account, you should have an email from the Ubisoft support team, with a link to restore your account.

How to reactivate without access to email

  1. Open your main internet browser.
  2. Go to URL: https://support.ubisoft.com/en-US/Cases/New?template=Account_Closure_en.
  3. Log in.
  4. Congratulations, your account is now reactivated.

If this does not work, you can always contact them on email: support@ubisoft.com, but from my experience, it will take quite a while to prove that you are the owner of that account without having access to the email under which you have signed up previously.

Written by Got Ldr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How to delete OfferUp account permanently

How to delete OfferUp account or just Deactivate it in 2020!